//
you're reading...
Academe, Personal

Preparing for the Second Semester

crs-pre-enlistment.jpg

So, this is my schedule for next semester. Or so I hope. I couldn’t find a PE that would fit into my perfectly planned schedule so I decided to take one on a wednesday afternoon right after my CWTS. And the worst thing is that my PE class is still at Power Up so I still have to travel from UP to Tandang Sora. I know, I know. My wednesday schedule looks worse than my MTTHF classes.

And speaking of which, those are not all a 4-days a week classes. I just decided that this sem I’m going to take classes at the same time everyday. My yoga teacher (P.E.) advised me that my life is so disoranized and that I have to stick to some sort of schedule so that I can use my time more efficiently thus having more time for rest. So, I decided to give it a try. So, basically, I go to school everyday at the same time and finnish it at almost the same time everyday.

Although thinking about it, I live on campus (dormitory) so that isn’t a problem in the first place… It’s waking up that is a problem to me. (Same goes with sleeping.) So, it’s either I take a 7am PE, which is by the way either a running class or a bridge class (under Ms. Louela Cases) or I take the wednesday class (sports climbing) at Power Up right after a CWTS (under the CS Department). Either way I’m killing myself. Oh well…

About princess of antiquity

Abbi Cabanding is a member of the Security Bloggers Network and had been blogging on information security since 2006. She is also a member of the Association for Computing Machinery. She studied Computer Science and Fine Arts at the University of the Philippines - Diliman.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Preparing for the Second Semester

  1. waw, parang palindrome! 😀

    Posted by nightfox | October 8, 5:44 am, 5:44 am
  2. hehe, cute diba? 😀
    atleast hindi ko makalimutan ang sched ko 😀

    Posted by abbi | October 8, 6:10 am, 6:10 am

Leave a Reply

Sin of Silence E-Book


SIN OF SILENCE:
THE STORIES OF OUR DAYS
download:
single-page view
two-page view

On Wordpress

  • 94,807 readers

Subscribe via FeedBurner

Enter your email address to receive notifications by email.

RSS Princess of Antiquity on Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Creative Commons

Creative Commons License
Original content in this work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
