//
you're reading...
Computer Graphics, Geek Stuff

Wacom’s Intuos3

Wacom’s Intuos3 is to die for. I like their latest addition, Intuos3 4×6. It’s small, handy and works great with wide screen display and multiple monitors. With an Intuos3 Grip Pen that gives it the power of preassure-sensitive control, what more can one ask for? This is a real must have. Christmas might be over but my birthday is still coming up. This little baby goes straight to my wishlist. πŸ˜›

About princess of antiquity

Abbi Cabanding is a member of the Security Bloggers Network and had been blogging on information security since 2006. She is also a member of the Association for Computing Machinery. She studied Computer Science and Fine Arts at the University of the Philippines - Diliman.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Wacom’s Intuos3

  1. Took the Wacom Tabletwizard test thing? I think I got this one from that test. 4×6 is a bit small for me, I want Cintiq 21UX and that amounts to around $2000(?) Gorblimey! Anyway, Intuos 3 is not bad at all. I’d consider myself lucky just to have one of these babies.(any tablet from the Wacom family)

    Posted by Karen | February 1, 9:33 pm, 9:33 pm
  2. Me too, I’d really love to have ANY tablet from the Wacom family.
    I also took the Wacom Tabletwizard Test and got this one. I think it’s perfect for me. πŸ˜‰

    Posted by abbi | February 2, 12:22 am, 12:22 am

Leave a Reply

Sin of Silence E-Book


SIN OF SILENCE:
THE STORIES OF OUR DAYS
download:
single-page view
two-page view

On Wordpress

  • 95,031 readers

Subscribe via FeedBurner

Enter your email address to receive notifications by email.

Princess of Antiquity on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Princess of Antiquity on Tumblr

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Creative Commons

Creative Commons License
Original content in this work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
